Cart 0

Bit Figs - Animal Series 3 Complete Unpainted Set of 25


*Limited Edition*

Each set includes all TWENTY FIVE Bit Figs Animal Series 3 (Safari) collectibles in their unpainted form.


• Includes all 5 characters – Lion, Chimp, Ele, Hippo and Croc – in all 5 different colors each, 25 total figures.

• All figures are unpainted, stand about 1" tall and are Glyos® compatible.

More from this collection



Sold Out